City of Sarasota Logo Where Urban amenities meet Small- town living

NEWTOWN CITIZEN HISTORIC TASKFORCE Members
(7 MEMBERS)

NCH1 - James Brown - James.Brown@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 06/01/2015
Expiration Date: 02/01/2016

 

NCH2 - Fredd Atkins - Fredd.Atkins@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 06/01/2015
Expiration Date: 02/01/2016

 

NCH3 - Jetson Grimes - Jetson.Grimes@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 06/01/2015
Expiration Date: 02/01/2016

 

NCH4 - Wade Harvin - Wade.Harvin@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 07/20/2015
Expiration Date: 02/01/2016

 

NCH5 - John McCarthy - John.McCarthy@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 06/01/2015
Expiration Date: 02/01/2016

 

NCH6 - Trevor Harvey - Trevor.Harvey@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 06/01/2015
Expiration Date: 02/01/2016

 

NCH7 - Robert Taylor - Robert.Taylor@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 07/20/2015
Expiration Date: 02/01/2016

 

Video On Demand


 

Get Involved

 

 

  Lido Beach Pool and Pavilion  Bobby Jones Golf Club Page  Auditorium Rentals  Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Page   Children's Fountain Page  Robert L. Taylor Community Complex Page