City of Sarasota Logo Where Urban amenities meet Small- town living

DOWNTOWN CRA EXTENSION STUDY COMMITTEE Members
(10 MEMBERS)

DCRA1 - VICE-CHAIR Andy Dorr - Andy.Dorr@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 05/06/2013
Expiration Date: 12/13/2013

 

DCRA2 - Chris Gallagher - Chris.Gallagher@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 05/06/2013
Expiration Date: 12/13/2013

 

DCRA3 - Mark Huey - Mark.Huey@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 05/06/2013
Expiration Date: 12/13/2013

 

DCRA4 - Fredd “Glossie” Atkins - Fredd.Atkins@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 10/11/2013
Expiration Date: 12/13/2013

 

DCRA5 - Michael Beaumier - Michael.Beaumier@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 05/06/2013
Expiration Date: 12/13/2013

 

DCRA6 - CHAIR Vacant - @sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 05/06/2013
Expiration Date: 12/13/2013

 

DCRA7 - William Russell - William.Russell@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 05/06/2013
Expiration Date: 12/13/2013

 

DCRA8 - Joel Freedman - Joel.Freedman@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 05/06/2013
Expiration Date: 12/13/2013

 

DCRA9 - Vacant -
Original Appointment: 05/06/2013
Expiration Date: 12/13/2013

 

DCRA10 - Ernest DuBose - Ernest.DuBose@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 05/06/2013
Expiration Date: 12/13/2013

 

Video On Demand


 

Get Involved

 

 

  Lido Beach Pool and Pavilion  Bobby Jones Golf Club Page  Auditorium Rentals  Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Page   Children's Fountain Page  Robert L. Taylor Community Complex Page