City of Sarasota Logo Where Urban amenities meet Small- town living

CITIZENS WITH DISABILITIES ADVISORY BOARD Members
(6 MEMBERS)

CWD1 - Kara Boling - Kara.Boling@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 07/17/2017
Expiration Date: 12/31/2018

 

CWD2 - Karimu Hill-Harvey - Karimu.Harvey@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 09/21/2015
First Reappointment: 12/05/2016
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

CWD3 - Wendy Mann Resnick - Wendy.Resnick@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 09/21/2015
First Reappointment: 12/05/2016
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

CWD4 - Michele Jerman - Michele.Jerman@sarasotafl.gov
Original Appointment: 11/06/2017
Expiration Date: 12/31/2018

 

CWD5 - Faith Babis - Faith.Babis@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 08/21/2017
Expiration Date: 12/31/2018

 

CWD6 - Vacant - CWD6.Advisory@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: STAR Program Member
Original Appointment: 06/06/2011
Expiration Date: 06/06/2012

 

Video On Demand


 

Get Involved

 

 

  Lido Beach Pool and Pavilion  Bobby Jones Golf Club Page  Auditorium Rentals  Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Page   Children's Fountain Page  Robert L. Taylor Community Complex Page