City of Sarasota Logo Where Urban amenities meet Small- town living

CITIZEN TAX OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE Members
(10 MEMBERS)

CTO1 - Matt Wooddall - Matt.Wooddall@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Appointed by At-Large Commissioner
Original Appointment: 01/16/2014
First Reappointment: 09/26/2016
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

CTO2 - Jeff Overholt - Jeff.Overholt@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Appointed by At-Large Commissioner
Original Appointment: 02/18/2014
First Reappointment: 09/26/2016
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

CTO3 - Cynthia McCague - Cynthia.McCague@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Appointed by District 1 Commissioner
Original Appointment: 01/15/2014
First Reappointment: 10/14/2016
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

CTO4 - Pandora Seibert - Pandora.Seibert@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Appointed by At-Large Commissioner
Original Appointment: 01/15/2014
First Reappointment: 10/14/2016
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

CTO5 - James Brown - James.Brown@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Appointed by District 1 Commissioner
Original Appointment: 01/05/2014
First Reappointment: 10/09/2014
Expiration Date: 12/31/2017

 

CTO6 - Jose Soto - Jose.Soto@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Appointed by District 1 Commissioner
Original Appointment: 01/05/2014
First Reappointment: 10/09/2014
Expiration Date: 12/31/2017

 

CTO7 - Robert Casella - Robert.Casella@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Appointed by District 2 Commissioner
Original Appointment: 12/01/2011
First Reappointment: 10/16/2014
Expiration Date: 12/31/2017

 

CTO8 - Robert Atwell - Robert.Atwell@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Appointed by District 2 Commissioner
Original Appointment: 10/16/2014
Expiration Date: 12/31/2017

 

CTO9 - Jose Antonio Garnham - Jose.Garnham@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Appointed by District 3 Commissioner
Original Appointment: 01/01/2009
First Reappointment: 12/01/2010
Expiration Date: 12/31/2014

 

CTO10 - Stephen Long - Stephen.Long@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Appointed by District 3 Commissioner
Original Appointment: 12/01/2010
First Reappointment: 12/01/2011
Expiration Date: 12/31/2014

 

Video On Demand


 

Get Involved

 

 

  Lido Beach Pool and Pavilion  Bobby Jones Golf Club Page  Auditorium Rentals  Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Page   Children's Fountain Page  Robert L. Taylor Community Complex Page