City of Sarasota Logo Where Urban amenities meet Small- town living

AFFORDABLE HOUSING COMMITTEE Members
(11 MEMBERS)

AH1 - Michael Infanti - Michael.Infanti@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Residential home building industry in connection with affordable housing
Original Appointment: 04/18/2016
Expiration Date: 06/30/2019

 

AH2 - William Roche - William.Roche@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Banking or mortgage Industry in connection with affordable housing
Original Appointment: 02/16/2016
Expiration Date: 06/30/2019

 

AH3 - VACANT
Seat Requirement: Representative of those areas of labor activity engaged in home building in connection with affordable housing
Original Appointment:
Expiration Date: 06/30/2019

 

AH4 - William Russell - William.Russell@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Advocate for low-income persons in connection with affordable housing
Original Appointment: 02/01/2016
Expiration Date: 06/30/2019

 

AH5 - Jon Mast - Jon.Mast@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: For-profit provider of affordable housing
Original Appointment: 02/01/2016
Expiration Date: 06/30/2019

 

AH6 - Fred Scheerle - Fred.Scheerle@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Not-for-profit provider of affordable housing
Original Appointment: 02/01/2016
Expiration Date: 06/30/2019

 

AH7 - Scott Fisher - Scott.Fisher@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Real Estate professional in connection with affordable housing
Original Appointment: 02/01/2016
Expiration Date: 06/30/2019

 

AH8 - Chris Gallagher - Chris.Gallagher@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Planning Board/Local Planning Agency Member
Original Appointment: 02/01/2016
Expiration Date: 06/30/2019

 

AH9 - Danny Bilyeu - Danny.Bilyeu@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Citizen who resides in the City
Original Appointment: 02/01/2016
Expiration Date: 06/30/2019

 

AH10 - Stephen Queior - Stephen.Queior@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Citizen who represents the employers in the City
Original Appointment: 02/01/2016
Expiration Date: 06/30/2019

 

AH11 - VACANT
Seat Requirement: Citizen who represents essential services personnel as defined in the Local Housing Assistance Plan
Original Appointment: 02/01/2016
Expiration Date: 06/30/2019

 

Video On Demand


 

Get Involved

 

 

  Lido Beach Pool and Pavilion  Bobby Jones Golf Club Page  Auditorium Rentals  Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Page   Children's Fountain Page  Robert L. Taylor Community Complex Page